Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
Greensboro College W, 39-7
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Ferrum College L, 40-20
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Bridgewater L, 52-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Louisburg College L, 58-6
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Southern Virginia University L, 45-23
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Hampden-Sydney College L, 58-28
Sat Oct 21
Final
Randolph-Macon College L, 63-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Shenandoah University L, 50-15
Sat Nov 04
Final
Emory and Henry College L, 37-14
Senior Day
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
at Hudson Valley W, 28-27
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Mike Brumfield Baseball For his efforts on the baseball field, in the classroom, and on the job, Brumfield has been selected as Athlete of the Month for June.

Sponsors Logos