Scoreboard & Schedule

No Event
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton W, 17-9
Fri Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 13-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 6-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp CC W, 13-9
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Virginia State W, 10-2
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Virginia State W, 3-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 9 innings
vs. Stratford University W, 12-1
Fri Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Virginia State L, 6-5
Fri Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Virginia State L, 10-9
Wed Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
at Stratford University W, 8-3
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
at Bluefield State L, 6-3
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
at Bluefield State L, 10-5
Sat Apr 21
Cancelled
at Bluefield State
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp CC W, 10-5
Tue May 01
Final
vs. Thomas Nelson CC W, 7-4
Senior Day
Tue May 08
Final
vs. Stratford University W, 3-2
Tue May 15
Final
vs. Selma L, 2-1
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Baseball National Championship @ Showers Field (DuBois, PA)
Tue May 15
Final
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus W, 6-0
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Baseball National Championship @ City Park (DuBois, PA)
Wed May 16
Final
vs. Cincinnati-Clermont W, 6-4
@ DuBois, Pa. 2018 Small College World Series
Wed May 16
Final
vs. Selma W, 7-5
@ DuBois, Pa.
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Cleary W, 1-0
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Baseball National Championship
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 4-3
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Baseball National Championship
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 10-2
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Baseball National Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Athlete of the Week

Tristan Mabe Wrestling For his efforts during the season, in the classroom, and on the job, Mabe has been selected as Athlete of the Month.

Sponsors Logos